达利国际集团

2022
融合时尚、创新与可持续发展

达利国际集团成立于1978年,并于1992年在香港上市,乃一家拥抱可持续发展和创新理念的现代时尚企业,发展涵盖完整时尚产业链的跨国业务,包括纺织、印染、时装设计与生产、零售与批发品牌业务、创新枢纽与产业园区。

 

达利国际集团以香港为集团总部,通过在美国、英国和意大利设立销售和营销办事处,并在柬埔寨设立自有的服装工厂,扩大集团的全球业务范围。我们还在中国和东南亚设立了生产基地,以最大程度地提高生产灵活性,在供应链发挥我们的竞争优势。结合完整稳定的质量管理体系及纺织和服装全方面创新的开发能力,我们不断扩展业务到不同的领域,包括运动服装和运动休闲服。达利国际集团将继续忠于我们DNA,凭借多元化和前瞻性的策略及倡议继续发展壮大,我们决心将优质的产品和服务带到世界舞台,不断创新,创出辉煌成就。

綠色時尚
綠色時尚
時尚創新
時尚創新
企业定位
揉合创意、创新与科技
创意和想象力是我们产品的精髓。伴随着科学的管理和尖端技术,达利国际集团将崭新创造的洗可穿真丝、绢丝针织衫、重绉和真丝砂洗 呈现给全世界。数字化日益重要,也促使达利国际集团推动信息技术在业务发展中的应用。工业 4.0 的实施、数字平台的利用、3D 逼真采样的采用以及对 AI 项目的投资使我们能够始终在业内保持领先地位。
供应链一体化
凭借广泛的工厂网络和技术精湛的制造管理中心,达利国际集团能为我们的客户提供各种优质的服装商品。在我们致力于开发独有的面料和工艺同时,我们还拥有一个强大的工业工程部门,以提供最具竞争力的解决方案。借着垂直整合的商业模式优势,并受IoT(物联网)启发,达利国际集团寻求最优化供应链网络,形成更精简的工作流程,旨在更快速的响应、更迅捷的决策和更早地推出新产品。
时装生态圈 — 睿创世界
达利国际集团除了扩展核心业务,还创建一个充满活力的生态圈—WL District又名睿创世界(简称WLD),将创意产业的上下游公司凝聚在一起,实现了我们的愿景。杭州WLD成立于2016年,乃世界级的创意及创新中心,汇聚了来自时尚设计、科技、电子商务和可持续发展领域的百余家企业。园区为初创企业、中小企业和跨国公司提供全方位的服务,例如共享办公空间、供应链管理服务、研发支持和全球销售管道。WLD还作为企业的孵化平台,为合作伙伴提供专业的培训和融资服务。香港WLD香港于2020年翻新活化,采用了相近的生态圈模式,现时是一个不断壮大的小区,汇聚志同道合的企业。 WLD利用达利国际集团丰富的资源、人脉和行业经验,打造一个商机无限的生态全管道社区。
经营理念
注重科技进步
科术的发展比以往任何时候都要快。为进行传统产业的转型升级,达利国际集团不断引进先进的技术和人才,让我们的引擎保持全速运转。通过实施和提倡3D、人工智能、大数据、区块链等技术,我们建立了符合现代化和发展的智慧供应链和智慧工厂。
重视产品创新
达利国际集团秉承着多元化和创新的精神。我们已准备好更深入可持续服装的市场,并推出运动装及运动休闲装。我们积极整合和配置所有资源,提升自身的创新能力,打造达利国际集团独一无二的产品,为客户提供优质的产品和服务。
与时并进
为了蓬勃发展,达利国际集团必须及时响应变化。我们以前瞻性的思维、规划和持续学习来评估和预测未来趋势。我们适应瞬息万变的市场,洞悉隐藏在变化中的机遇;提前调整和升级我们的组织、流程、人才和技能基础。达利国际集团挑战现状,不断完善自我,以有力的战略和强而有效的执行力迅速行动。

High Fashion International Group

2021
Integrating Fashion with Innovation and Sustainability

Established in 1978 and listed in 1992 on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange, High Fashion Group is a modern fashion enterprise embracing sustainability and innovation that has built a multi-national business covering the entire fashion industry chain, including textiles, printing & dyeing, fashion design and production, retail & wholesale brand business and innovation hub & industrial park. 

 

Headquartered in Hong Kong, High Fashion has expanded its global footprints by establishing sales and marketing offices in the US, UK and Italy, and our own garment factory in Cambodia. We have also set up production bases across China and Southeast Asia to maximise the production flexibility and achieve a competitive edge in our supply chain. Together with our complete and stable quality management system and comprehensive capabilities in innovation of textile and garment, we keep expanding and growing our business into different fields, including sportswear, activewear and athleisure. High Fashion will continue to stay true to our growth DNA. With our diverse and forward-looking initiatives, we are determined to bring our quality products and services to the world stage to reach new heights in innovation and ultimately achieve revolutionary success.

图 1
图 2
图 3
01 / 01
Preserving silk heritage
Corporate Mission
Corporate Mission
Enriching the silk culture and revitalizing the glory of silk
Corporate Vision
Corporate Vision
To be the world's best silk enterprise and build the top international fashion manufacturer
Corporate Positioning
Creativity, Innovation and Technology
Originality and imagination are the essence of our products. Accompanied by scientific management and cutting-edge technologies, High Fashion has brought to the world easy care silk, Spun silk knit, invented Crepe de Chine (CDC), and innovated the sandwash finishing. The ever-growing importance in digitalisation has also prompted High Fashion to push for the application of information technology in business development. The implementation of Industrial 4.0, utilization of digital platforms, adoption of 3D true-to-life sampling and investment in AI projects empowers us to stay ahead of the game.
An All-in-one Supply Chain Model
With an extensive network of factories and a highly skilled manufacturing management centre, High Fashion is able to bring all types of quality garment merchandise to our customers trouble-free. While we dedicate ourselves in developing fabrics and workmanship that could be found nowhere, we also run a strong industrial engineering department in order to provide the most competitive solution. With the advantage of vertically integrated business model and the inspiration of IoT (Internet of Things), High Fashion pursues supply chain network optimisation, generating more streamlined workflows and aiming at quicker response, faster decisions and earlier new products.
Fashion Ecosystem - WL District
Apart from expanding our core business, High Fashion has realised its vision of creating a vibrant ecosystem, WL District (WLD), which gathers upstream and downstream companies from the creative industries into one place. Established in 2016, WL District Hangzhou is a world-class creativity and innovative hub that houses over a hundred enterprises coming from the fields of fashion design, technology, e-commerce and sustainability. It offers a full spectrum of services to start-ups, SMEs and multinational companies, such as providing shared office space, supply chain management services, research and development support and global sales channels. It also serves as a business incubator that provides professional training and financing services to its partners. Newly revitalised in 2020, WL District Hong Kong adopts a similar ecosystem model and is now a growing community of like-minded businesses. WLD leverages High Fashion's extensive resources, connections and industrial experience to forge an ecological, omni-channel community with endless opportunities ahead.
Business Philosophy
Focus on Technological Progress
High Fashion upholds the spirit to diversify and innovate. We are ready to dive deeper on sustainable garments and introduce active wear and athleisure wear. We proactively integrate and allocate all resources to elevate ourselves to the next level of innovation skills, creating High Fashion’s one-of-a-kind products and providing customers with quality products and services.
Emphasis on Product Innovation
High Fashion upholds the spirit to diversify and innovate. We are ready to dive deeper on sustainable garments and introduce active wear and athleisure wear. We proactively integrate and allocate all resources to elevate ourselves to the next level of innovation skills, creating High Fashion’s one-of-a-kind products and providing customers with quality products and services.
Evolve over Time
To thrive, High Fashion is driven to respond to change in time. We assess and predict the future trends with foresight, planning and continuous learning. We adapt to the rapidly-changing market and look for opportunities hidden in change; adjust and upgrade our organization, processes and talent and skill base ahead of the curve. Challenging the status quo to keep improving ourselves, High Fashion acts fast and swift with strong strategy and powerful and effective execution.